Vorstand 2018 - 2020

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Günter Michel

 

1. Vorsitzender

Veranstaltungen

 

Kontakt: guenter.michel@tc-bous.info

Rüdiger Spelz

 

2. Vorsitzender

 

Kontakt: ruediger.spelz@tc-bous.info

Cornelius Jung

 

Geschäftsführer

 

Kontakt: cornelius.jung@tc-bous.info

Beisitzer/in für/als

Martin Hauk 

 

Bautechnik

 

Kontakt: martin.hauk@tc-bous.info

Milan Zvachta

 

Sportwart

 

Kontakt: milan.zvachta@tc-bous.info

Nora Trenz

 

Jugendwartin

Schriftführerin

 

Kontakt: nora.trenz@tc-bous.info

Andrea Waldraff

 

Jugendwartin

 

Kontakt: andrea.waldraff@tc-bous.info

Michael Schneider

 

Kassenwart

 

michael.schneider@tc-bous.info

Elena Jung

 

Marketing/Homepage

 

Kontakt: elena.jung@tc-bous.info

Peter Keller

 

Sponsoring

 

Kontakt: peter.keller@tc-bous.info

Peter Gemballa

 

Mitgliederverwaltung

 

Kontakt: peter.gemballa@tc-bous.info

 

Volker Waldraff

 

Mitgliederverwaltung

 

Kontakt: mitgliederverwaltung@tc-bous.info

Rosi Gries-Germann

 

Hallenwartin

 

Kontakt: rosa-maria.g@gmx.de

 

Anna Baumann

 

Presse

 

Kontakt: anna.maria.baumann@tc-bous.info